Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Contact us

Tel.: +49 30 417 075 71
Fax: +49 30417 075 83
E-Mail: info@netnat-immobilienverwaltung.de

Mission statement

We at NetNat Immobilienverwaltung GmbH stand for customer-oriented, professional and comprehensive property management that always meets the highest quality standards and thereby contributes to the conservation and increase of the value of your property. We combine sound expertise, individual service and services specially tailored to our clients. Thanks to our extended range of services in the field of project development and marketing, we offer you more than conventional property management companies. We are your competent partner for all services related to your property.

 

Our values:

Professionalism: We are constantly striving to improve our services in order to offer our clients the best possible service for sustainable success.

Honesty and transparency: We are convinced that only uncompromising openness in relation to our services and the managed object form an acceptable basis for a trustful and successful cooperation.

Dedication and responsibility: We believe that by holding clients’ assets in trust we have a responsibility for the sustainable economic success of the managed property. We work for that with full commitment.

 

International

Through many years of experience with foreign clients we have developed a deep understanding for dealing with special cross-boarder operations. In our consultations we use that extensive experience to the advantage of your customers.

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Sofortkontakt

Wir bei NetNat Immobilienverwaltung GmbH stehen für eine kundenorientierte, fachgerechte und umfassende Objektverwaltung, die stets höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügt und dadurch zur Wertsicherung und -steigerung Ihrer Immobilie beiträgt. Fundiertes Know-How trifft bei uns auf individuellen Service und speziell auf die Kunden zugeschnittene Dienstleistungen. Durch das erweiterte Leistungsspektrum in Bezug auf Projektentwicklung und -vermarktung bieten wir Ihnen mehr, als eine herkömmliche Hausverwaltung. In uns finden Sie kompetenten Partner für alle Dienstleistungen rund um Ihre Immobilie.

Unsere Werte:

Professionalität: Wir sind bestrebt unsere Leistungen stetig zu verbessern, um den Kunden bestmöglichen Service für nachhaltigen Erfolg anbieten zu können.

Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz: Wir sind überzeugt, dass nur kompromisslose Offenheit in Bezug auf unsere Leistungen und das verwaltete Objekt tragbare Grundlage für vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sein kann.

Hingabe und Verantwortung: Als treuhänderische Verwalter von fremdem Vermögen sehen wir uns in der Verantwortung für nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg der verwalteten Immobilie. Dafür arbeiten wir mit vollem Einsatz.

International

Durch langjährige Erfahrung in Arbeit mit ausländischen Kunden haben wir tiefes Verständnis für spezielle grenzüberschreitende Problemstellungen entwickelt. Unsere Erfahrung setzen wir zum Vorteil unserer Kunden bei der Beratung ein.